Connect with us

Farruko Shares “PEPAS” (Remix) w/ David Guetta, Announces ‘La 167’ LP Release Date


Farruko Shares “PEPAS” (Remix) w/ David Guetta, Announces ‘La 167’ LP Release Date

Farruko Reveals Tracklist For La 167, His New Album, Releasing October 1st via Sony Music Latin and Carbon Fiber Music

A decorated and versatile singer-songwriter with tens of millions of loyal fans, Puerto Rico’s Farruko has global superstardom in his sights. Today, Farruko officially announces the release date and tracklist for La 167, his new album, coming October 1st via Carbon Fiber Music.

The upcoming album is home to the international smash “PEPAS,” a club-oriented banger, which currently resides in the Top 10 of Billboard’s Global 200 chart, sits at #34 on the Billboard Hot 100, and at #1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs and Hot Dance/Electronic Songs charts, as well as “La Tóxica,” which reached the Billboard Hot 100 in late 2020.

Among many other guests, the 25-track opus features appearances from the likes of Myke Towers, Ñengo Flow, Jay Wheeler, and Pedro Capó, who reconnects with Farru for the sequel to their 25x Platinum 2019 hit “Calma.”

Along with the official announcement of the album, Farruko shares the anticipated “PEPAS (Remix),” recruiting superstar DJ David Guetta to help kick the already-epic track to another level of club domination. On his remix, Guetta dials up the bass, supplementing Farru’s anthemic chorus with electrifying synth arpeggios and a series of escalating beat drops. The cross-continental collaboration is purpose-built to rock discotecas and estadios alike.

Pre-order/save La 167 here.

View the full tracklist for La 167:

  1. Ki (ft. Oniell & Daniel Habif)
  2. La Toxica
  3. PEPAS
  4. GPS (ft. Jay Wheeler)
  5. F* LOVE (ft. Dímelo Flow & DJ Adonis)
  6. Cucaracha (ft. Ñengo Flow)
  7. Lambo
  8. My Lova
  9. Baja Cali
  10. La Perla
  11. Cuervos
  12. El incomprendido (ft. Victor Cardenas & DJ Adonis)
  13. Embalao (ft. White Star)
  14. Jíbaro (ft. Pedro Capó)
  15. $
  16. 167
  17. Baya (ft. Yomo)
  18. Doble L (ft. Brray & Noriel)
  19. Guerrero (ft. Luar La L)
  20. Amigos Nuevo (ft. Fresy Franklin)
  21. Bendición (ft. Lenier)
  22. WFM (ft. Mavado)
  23. Apunta y Dispara (ft. India Martinez & Lito MC)
  24. Siempre Sere (ft. Myke Towers, Tempo, Secreto, & Pacho El Antifeka)
  25. Helicoptero
Continue Reading

More in MUSIC

To Top